• Banner 1

    Member Courses

Course Location Website Holes Type
Arbor Trace Golf Club Marion www.arbortracegc.com 18 Daily Fee
Autumn Ridge Golf Club Fort Wayne www.autumnridgegc.com 18 Semi-private
Black Squirrel Golf Club Goshen www.blacksquirrel.com 18 Daily Fee
Blackthorn Golf Club South Bend 18 Public
Briar Leaf Golf Club LaPorte 18 Daily Fee
Brookwood Golf Club Fort Wayne www.brookwoodgc.com 18 Daily Fee
Cedar Creek Golf Club Leo www.cedarcreekgc 18 Daily Fee
Cedar Lake Golf Course Howe www.cedarlakegolfcourse.com 18 Daily Fee
Cherry Hill Golf Club Fort Wayne www.cherryhillgc.com 18 Daily Fee
Christmas Lake Golf Course Santa Claus www.christmaslake.com 18 Daily Fee
Club Run Golf Course Marion www.walnutcreekgolf.com 18 Daily Fee
Cobblestone Golf Course Kendallville www.cobblestonegc.com 18 Daily Fee
Cozy Acres Golf Complex Madison www.cozyacresgolf.com 9 Daily Fee
Cypress Run Golf Course Franklin www.cypressrungc.com 18 Daily Fee
Dogwood Glen Golf Course Warren www.dogwoodglengc.com 9 Daily Fee
Duck Creek Country Club Hobart www.duckcreekgolfcourse.com 18 Daily Fee
Dye's Walk Country Club Greenwood www.dyeswalkcc.com 18 Daily Fee
Eagle Creek Golf Club Indianapolis www.eaglecreekgolfclub.com 18 Daily Fee
Eagle Glen Golf Course Columbia City http://www.eagleglengolfonline.com 18 Daily Fee
Eagle Pointe Tennis and Golf Resort Bloomington www.eaglepointe.com 18 Daily Fee
Elcona Country Club Bristol www.elconacc.com 18 Private
FoxCliff Golf Club Martinsville 18 Private
Glendarin Hills Golf Club Angola www.glendarinhills.com 18 Daily Fee
Gray Eagle Golf Club and Academy Fishers www.greyeaglegolf.com 18 Daily Fee
Hamlet Golf Course Hamlet 18 Daily Fee
Harbour Trees Golf Club Noblesville www.harbourtrees.com 18 Private
Hazelden Country Club Brook www.hazeldencountryclub.com 18 Daily Fee
Hickory Stick Golf Club Greenwood www.hickorystickgolf.com 18 DailyFee
Hidden Creek Golf Club Sellersburg www.hiddencreekgolfclub.com 27 Daily Fee
Hidden Valley Lake Golf Club Lawrenceburg www.hiddenvalleylakegolfclub.com 18 Private
Hillview Country Club Franklin www.golfhillviewcc.com 18 Private
Idle Creek Golf Course Terre Haute www.idlecreek.com 18 Daily Fee
Ironwood Golf Club Fishers www.ironwoodgc.com 27 Private
Juday Creek Golf Course Granger www.judaycreek.com 18 Semi
Knollwood Country Club Granger www.clubcorp.com/knollwood
36 Private
LaFontaine Golf Course LaFontaine www.lafontainegc.com 18 Daily Fee
Legacy Hills Golf Club LaPorte www.legacyhillsgolf.com 18 Daily Fee
Long Beach Country Club Long Beach www.longbeachcc.org 18 Private
Mark's Par Three Golf Course Terre Haute www.markspar3.com 18 Daily Fee
Maxwelton Golf Club Syracuse www.maxweltongolf.com 18 Semi
Meadowbrook Golf Course Anderson www.meadowbrookgolfcourse.com 18 Daily Fee
New Albany Springs Golf Course New Albany 9 Daily Fee
Norwood Golf Club Huntington www.norwoodgc.com 18 Daily Fee
Oak Meadow Golf Club Evansville www.oakmeadowgolfclub.com 18 Private
Oak Ridge Golf Course Brazil www.oakridgegolfcourse.com 18 Daily Fee
Oak Tree Golf Course Plainfield www.oaktreegc.com 18 Daily Fee
Old Orchard Golf Course Elkhart www.golfoldorchard.com 9 Daily Fee
Palmira Golf & Country Club Saint John 18 Daily Fee
Pine View Golf Course Monticello www.pineviewgolf.net 18 Daily Fee
Plymouth Rock Golf Course Plymouth www.playrockgolf.com 18 Daily Fee
Prairie View Golf Club Carmel www.prairieviewgc.com 18 Daily Fee
Prestwick Country Club Avon www.prestwickcountryclub.net 18 Private
Purgatory Golf Club Noblesville www.purgatorygolf.com 18 Daily Fee
River Glen Country Club Fishers www.riverglencc.com 18 Daily Fee
Robbinhurst Golf Club Valparaiso www.robbinhurst.com 18 Daily Fee
Saddlebrook Golf Course Indianapolis www.saddlebrookgolf.com 18 Daily Fee
Salt Creek Golf Retreat Nashville 18 Daily Fee
Sand Creek Country Club Chesterton www.sandcreek.com
27 Private
Scherwood Golf Course Schererville www.scherwood/com 18 Daily Fee
Shadowood Golf Course Seymour www.shadowoodgolf.com 18 Semi
Shady Hills Golf Course Marion www.shadyhillsgolf.com 18 Daily Fee
Smock Golf Course Indianapolis www.smockgolf.com 18 Public
Southern Dunes Golf Course Indianapolis www.southerndunesgolfcourse.com 18 Daily Fee
Sprig O'Mint Golf Club Bremen 18 Daily Fee
Stonehenge Golf Club Winona Lake www.stonehengegcc.com 18 Private
StonyCreek Golf Club Noblesville www.stonycreekgolfclub.com 18 Daily Fee
Sultan's Run Golf Club Jasper www.sultansrun.com 18 Daily Fee
Swan Lake Resort Plymouth www.swanlakeresort.com 36 Daily Fee
The Donald Ross Course French Lick www.frenchlickgolf.com 18 Daily Fee
The Course at Aberdeen Valparaiso www.golfataberdeen.com
18 Daily Fee
The Hawthorns Golf & Country Club Fishers www.hawthornscountryclub.com 18 Private
The Legends Golf Club Franklin www.thelengendsgolfclub.com 27 Daily Fee
The Pete Dye Course French Lick www.frenchlickgolf.com 18 Daily Fee
The Sagamore Club Noblesville www.thesagamoreclub.com 18 Private
The Timber Ridge Golf Club Bluffton www.thetimberridge.com 18 Daily Fee
The Sycamore Hills Golf Club Fort Wayne www.sycamorehillsgolfclub.com
18 Private
Thunderbolt Pass Golf Course Evansville www.thunderboltpass.com 18 Public
Tippecanoe Country Club Monticello www.tippecanoecc.com 18 Daily Fee
TomahawkHills Golf Club Jamestown www.tomahawkhillsgc.com 18 Public
Tri-way Golf Club Plymouth www.triwaygolf.com 18 Daily Fee
Twin Bridges Golf Club Danville www.twinbridgesgolfclub.com 18 Daily Fee
Valle Vista Golf Club Greenwood www.vallevista.com 18 Daily Fee
Valley Links Course French Lick www.frenchlickgolf.com 9 Daily Fee
Walnut Creek Golf Course Upland www.walnutcreekgolf.com 18 Daily Fee
Warren Golf Course Notre Dame 18 Daily Fee
Wawasee Golf Club Syracuse www.wawaseegolfclub.com 9 Daily Fee
Westwood Golf Course Scottsburg www.westwoodgolf.org 9 Daily Fee
Wildcat Creek Golf Course Kokomo www.wildcatcreek.com 18 Semi
Willow Ridge Golf Club Fort Wayne 18 Daily Fee
Winchester Golf Club Winchester www.winchestergc.com 27 Semi
Winding Ridge Golf Club Lawrence www.windingridgegolf.com 18 Daily Fee
Woodstock Club Westfield www.woodstockclub.com 18 Private

Ready to become a member?

Close
14770 Lindy Drive, Granger, IN 46530 |Call: 574.277.4653|